Posted on

Pending Interview

A few months ago, I interviewed a special subject. I ignored the interviews until he sent me a friend request on Facebook. I ignored it, thinking that it was another attention whore. Minutes after I ignored his friend request, he sent me a message.

“Why the fuck aren’t you publishing my interview on your blog?”

I replied

“Busy with schoolwork”

After five minutes of electronic correspondence, he went offline but not before he sent this request:

“As much as possible, publish the first part of the interview on or before June 30. You can deal with other parts of the interview next month. Hope you make contact real soon!”

Yes, it’s time to GTFO of inactivity. Time to post an interview with someone who influenced me the most for the past year or so.

