Posted on

To my godchildren and cats

Hello, this is Ian. I’m here to talk about certain stuff. If you’re not my godchildren or my cats, you can still read it – but don’t take it too seriously, okay?

First, I’d like to say that I love you guys. Especially when you keep me alive despite the problems that I have. No, I won’t say words that college students and older people use like unemployment, Illuminati, pederasty and alcoholism. Instead, I’ll keep it short and simple.

Second, I have problems. I can’t tell you that, but sooner or later, I’m going to tell them through dreams and allusions. You’ll experience them, and I know that you’ll overcome them, though you’ll overcome them faster than me.

Third, I did stupid things last week. I can’t tell you that either, my heart will break and you may not meet me in a better condition for a long time. But other friends helped me recover from that serious condition. To those super friends, a big thank you! And to my godchildren and cats, thank you for keeping me alive in many ways!

Finally, I’m going to tell you this secret: I need help, but I usually reject it. Because I love my godchildren and my cats, I’m going to accept help, especially when I’m in deep trouble.

Anyway, i have to go. I need to fix a lot of things, especially things that can change any person’s life, especially mine.

